Medewerkers


Medewerkers Premsela bij Het Nieuwe Instituut

PREM_medewerkers_JobMeihuiz.png

  Job Meihuizen
  Afdeling Erfgoed
  j.meihuizen@hetnieuweinstituut.nl
  LinkedIn

PREM_medew_Tim_2.png

  Tim Vermeulen
  Afdeling Presentatie
  t.vermeulen@hetnieuweinstituut.nl
  LinkedIn

PREM_medew_Christine_2.png  Christine Vroom
  Afdeling Platform  
  c.vroom@hetnieuweinstituut.nl
  LinkedIn
 
PREM FLOOR2_50x67 medewerkers.png  Floor van Ast
  Afdeling Presentatie
  f.vanast@hetnieuweinstituut.nl
  LinkedIn

PREM_medew_Renske_2.png   Renske Brinkman
  Afdeling Platform   
  r.brinkman@hetnieuweinstituut.nl
  LinkedIn   
 
PREM SAMANTHA2_50x67 medewerkers.png  Samantha Castano
  Afdeling Erfgoed
  s.castano@hetnieuweinstituut.nl
  LinkedIn

PREM FLORA250x67 medewerkers.png  Flora van Gaalen
  Afdeling Platform
  f.vangaalen@hetnieuweinstituut.nl
  Linkedin

PREM_medew_Aart_2.png  Aart Helder
  Afdeling Platform   
  a.helder@hetnieuweinstituut.nl
  LinkedIn

PREM_medew_Bart.png  Bart Heerdink
  Afdeling Platform
  b.heerdink@hetnieuweinstituut.nl
  LinkedIn

PREM ANJA2_50x67 medewerkers.png  Anja Tollenaar
  Afdeling Erfgoed
  a.tollenaar@hetnieuweinstituut.nl
  LinkedIn

PREM_medew_Karina_2.png  Karina Smrkovsky
  Afdeling Communicatie 
  k.smrkovsky@hetnieuweinstituut.nl
  LinkedIn


PREM JACQ2_.png  Jacqueline Arends
  Directiesecretaris   
  directiesecretaris@hetnieuweinstituut.nl